Bridges Vol. 1 - EP

1. Better

2. Not The Only One *

3. Summer's Gone

4. Best Of Me**

5. Slip Away *

All songs written by Veronica Stigeler-Cowher (BMI) except *with Weston Kleinknecht (ASCAP) and **with Christopher Altenhoff (BMI). 

© & (P) 2015 Royal Noise, LLC.  All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.


 Produced by John "Lou" Lousteau.


Recorded February - April, 2015 at Studio 606, Los Angeles, CA.


V - lead vocals, acoustic guitars, piano, background vocals

Jimi K. Bones - electric and acoustic guitars, background vocals

Wes Kleinknecht - electric guitars, background vocals

Chris Chaney - bass

Drew Hester - drums, percussion

Derek Silverman - piano, keyboards, organ

Gillian Rivers - violin

Derek Stein - cello

John "Lou" Lousteau - background vocals

Lisa Foreman - background vocals

Katrina Stone - background vocals

Wiley Hodgden -background vocals


Mixed by John "Lou" Lousteau

Mastered by Tony Gillis, The Cutting Room Studios, NYC.


Additional production and tracking by Wes Kleinknecht at Treehouse Sound, Jersey City, NJ.


Engineers - Derek Silverman (606), Frank Marra (Treehouse)

Studio 606 Team - Scott Parker, Wiley Hodgden

Graphic Design - Melissa Constandse, Open Sea Design Co.

Photography - Sandrine Lee


Management - Stuart Dill & Ceele Dennis, Dill Management Group

Legal - Derek Crownover, Dustin Kovacic, Dickinson Wright, PLLC

Marketing - Ed Martin

Webmaster - Stubs,


A heartfelt thank you to everyone who worked on this EP and to all of our families, friends and fans for the love and continued support! "We've Only Just Begun..."